Steering Committee Member List
Melissa Bean
Deposit Operations Manager,
York Traditions Bank

226 Pauline Drive/PO Box 3658
York, PA 17402-0136
Tel: (717) 747-2612
Fax: (717) 718-1434
E-mail: mbean@yorktraditionsbank.com

Beth Boger
HR Manager,
Leg Up Farm/ABLE Services: Leg Up Farmers Market

4880 N. Sherman St. Ext.
Mount Wolf, PA 17347
Tel: (717) 266-9294 ext. 1021
E-mail: bboger@legupfarm.org

Cynthia Bosserman
Children's Program Director,
Penn Cares

788 Cherry Tree Court
Hanover, PA 17331
Tel: (717) 632-5552
E-mail:
cbosserman@penncares.org
Marlene Corcoran
Education Consultant
Tel: (717) 244-8908
Fax: (717) 246-9268
E-mail: mcorcoran4238@gmail.com
Gabriela De Hart
Bilingual Outreach Worker,
ELL Department,
York City School District

31 N. Pershing Avenue
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 801-2852
Office: (717) 849-1397
E-mail: dehargab@ycs.k12.pa.us
Deborah Dilly
Assistant Director,
Safe Home-Hanover YWCA

23 West Chestnut Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Tel: (717) 637-2125
E-mail: ddilly@ywcahanover.org
Jeremy Drake
Pastor of Children and Family Ministries,
Church of the Open Door

8 Carlisle Ct.
York, PA 17408
Tel: (717) 767-6491
Fax: (717) 767-6492
E-mail: j.drake@codyork.org
Kim Duffy, MSW
Forensic Interviewer and Education Programs Manager,
York County Children's Advocacy Center

28 South Queen St.
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717) 718-4253 ext. 110
Fax: (717) 718-3539
E-mail: kduffy@yorkcac.org
Website: yorkcac.org

Lt. Gene Fells
Commanding Officer,
Community Services Division
Police Department, City of York

50 West King Street
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 324-6536
E-mail: jfells@yorkcity.org
Website: yorkcity.org

Cecile Frey
Guidance Counselor at CYSD
Stony Brook Elementary School

250 Silver Spur Drive
York, PA 17402
Tel: (717) 846-6789 ext. 2108
Fax: (717) 751-6876
E-mail: cfrey@cysd.k12.pa.us
Website: cysd.k12.pa.us

Joanne M. Godfrey
Family Advocate,
The Lehman Center

400 W. Market Street
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717)845-5771
Fax: (717) 852-7605
Hotline: 1-800-635-6619
E-mail: jgodfrey@cassd.org (work)
Website: cassd.org


Melissa Houser
Director,
Justice Works Youth Care

267 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717) 654-8541
E-mail: mhouser@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Emily Jones
IPT Asst., Prevention Facilitator,
Prep Facilitator,
Children's Home of York

77 Shoe House Rd.
York, PA 17406
Tel: (717) 755-1033 ext. 1233
E-mail: ejones@choyork.org
Tiffani Kleiser
Children's Intensive Case Management Supervisor,
York/Adams MH-DD

100 W. Market St., 3rd Floor
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9618
E-mail: takleiser@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov
Vicki Klinedinst
Director of Community Impact,
United Way of York County

800 East King St.
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717)771-3807
Fax: (717)843-4082
E-mail: klinedinstv@unitedway-york.org
Website: unitedway-york.org

Jackie Marrero
Crime Prevention Coordinator,
Community Services Division
Police Department, City of York

50 West King St.
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 849-2216
E-mail: jmarrero@yorkcity.org
Website: yorkcity.org

Jessica Mockabee
York County Human Services Dept.
100 W. Market Street, Suite 401
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9347
Fax: (717) 771-4663
E-mail: jemockabee@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov

Ann Mushendwa
CASA Program
The Judicial Center

45 N. George Street
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9754
Fax: (717) 852-4934
E-mail: akmushendwa@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov

Roger Nestor
Sergeant - Badge #56
York City Police Dept.

50 W. King Street
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 846-1234
Fax: (717) 849-2332
E-mail: rnestor@yorkcity.org
Website: yorkcity.org

Mary Plummer
Residential Service Director
320 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717) 846-5400 ext. 203
E-mail: mplummer@ywcayork.org
Lucretia Shelton
Parenting Specialist/Group Facilitator,
Family Child Resources

3995 E. Market Street
York, PA 17402
Tel: (717) 757-1227
E-mail: lucretiashelton@gmail.com

Christina Springer
Healthy Community Network
116 S. George Street, Ste.101
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 812-3028
Fax: (717)848-2029
E-mail: cspringer@wellspan.org
Website: healthyyorknetwork.org

Nancy Stough-Miller
Labor Rep Machinists
Tel: (717) 873-4458
Email: nancystough1@yahoo.com
Katie Swiglo
Community Initatives Coordinator,
Girl Scouts in the Heart of Pennsylvania

350 Hale Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Tel: (800) 692-7816 ext. 1266
E-mail: kswiglo@gshpa.org
Patricia Torbert
Penn-Mar Human Services,
Director of Finance

10709 Susquehanna Trail
Glen Rock, PA 17327
Tel: (717) 235-8068 ext. 169
Fax: (717) 235-1215
E-mail: patriciatorbert@penn-mar.org
Website: penn-mar.org
Rodney Wagner
Youth Development
3654 Heindel Rd.
York, PA 17402
Tel: (717) 840-7570
E-mail: rwwagner@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov

   If you have any questions or want additional information, please email    akmushendwa@yorkcountypa.gov.
   If you have any questions regarding the site, please email    bcastelletti@familyissuesroundtable.org.