Support from:     
Steering Committee Member List
Andrew Baranoski
Executive Director,
Pennsylvania Immigration Resource Center

294 Pleasant Acres Rd. Ste. 202
York, PA 17402
Tel: (717) 600-8099
E-mail: abaranoski@pirclaw.com

Melissa Bean
Deposit Operations Manager,
York Traditions Bank

226 Pauline Drive/PO Box 3658
York, PA 17402-0136
Tel: (717) 747-2612
Fax: (717) 718-1434
E-mail: mbean@yorktraditionsbank.com

Cynthia Bosserman
Children's Program Director,
Penn Cares

788 Cherry Tree Court
Hanover, PA 17331
Tel: (717) 632-5552
E-mail:
cbosserman@penncares.org
Marlene Corcoran
Education Consultant
Tel: (717) 244-8908
Fax: (717) 246-9268
E-mail: mcorcoran4238@gmail.com
Gabriela De Hart
Bilingual Outreach Worker,
ELL Department,
York City School District

31 N. Pershing Avenue
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 801-2852
Office: (717) 849-1397
E-mail: dehargab@ycs.k12.pa.us
James Eu"Gene" Fells
Police Officer,
University Police and Public Safety Department

John J. Romano Administration Building, Business Services Office
Penn State York
1031 Edgecomb Avenue York, PA 17403
Tel: (717) 771-6742
E-mail: jef5569@psu.edu
Cecile Frey
Guidance Counselor at CYSD
Stony Brook Elementary School

250 Silver Spur Drive
York, PA 17402
Tel: (717) 846-6789 ext. 2108
Fax: (717) 751-6876
E-mail: cfrey@cysd.k12.pa.us
Website: cysd.k12.pa.us

Joanne M. Godfrey
Family Advocate,
The Lehman Center

400 W. Market Street
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717)845-5771
Fax: (717) 852-7605
Hotline: 1-800-635-6619
E-mail: jgodfrey@cassd.org (work)
Website: cassd.org


Barry Hawkins
Program Director,

267 E. Market Street
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717) 751-4893
Fax: (717) 751-4894
Cell: (267)567-2048
Kim Hine
Forensic Interviewer and Education Programs Manager,
York County Children's Advocacy Center

28 South Queen St.
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717) 718-4253 ext. 108
Fax: (717) 718-3539
E-mail: khine@yorkcac.org
Website: yorkcac.org

Dawn M. Hopkins
Children's MH-Intensive Case
Management Supervisor

100 W. Market St.
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9618
Wk Cell: (717) 654-7951
E-mail: dmhopkins@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov
Emily Jones
IPT Asst., Prevention Facilitator,
Prep Facilitator,
Children's Home of York

77 Shoe House Rd.
York, PA 17406
Tel: (717) 755-1033 ext. 1233
E-mail: ejones@choyork.org

Jackie Marrero
Crime Prevention Coordinator,
Community Services Division
Police Department, City of York

50 West King St.
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 849-2216
E-mail: jmarrero@yorkcity.org
Website: yorkcity.org

Alexis Relic
Workforce Development Trainer
York County Office of Children,
Youth and Families

100 W. Market St., 4th Floor
York, PA 17401
Cell: (717) 779-3599
Fax: (717) 771-9884
E-mail: anrelic@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov

Jose A. Santiago
YMCA
New American Welcome Center

90 N. Newberry Street
York, PA 17401
Work: (717) 843-7804 ext. 262
Cell: (717) 825-1928
Fax: (717) 771-9884
Phone: (717) 495-7804
E-mail: jsantiago@yorkcoymca.org
E-mail: santiago248@comcast.net
E-mail: jose.santiago@latinosunidosofyork.org

Alexandra Smith
Programs Reporting Specialist
York County Planning Commission

28 E. Market Street, 3rd Floor
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9870
Fax: (717) 771-9511
E-mail: asmith@ycpc.org
Website: ycpc.org

Shawn Smith
Community Impact Associate
United Way of York County

800 East King St.
York, PA 17403
Tel: (717)771-3807
Fax: (717)843-4082
E-mail: smiths@unitedway-york.org
Website: unitedway-york.org

Christina Springer
Healthy Community Network
116 S. George Street, Ste.101
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 812-3028
Fax: (717)848-2029
E-mail: cspringer@wellspan.org
Website: healthycommunitynetwork.org

Nancy Stough-Miller
Labor Rep Machinists
3200 E. Prospect Rd.
York, PA 17402
Tel: (717) 873-4458
Email: nancystough1@yahoo.com
Katie Swiglo
Community Initatives Coordinator,
Girl Scouts in the Heart of Pennsylvania

350 Hale Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Tel: (800) 692-7816 ext. 1266
E-mail: kswiglo@gshpa.org

Bryell Turner
Program Manager
York County Human Services

100 W. Market St.
B-129
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9095
Fax: (717)771-9855
E-mail: baturner@yorkcountypa.gov
Website: yorkcountypa.gov

   If you have any questions or want additional information, please email    BATurner@yorkcountypa.gov.
   If you have any questions regarding the site, please email    bcastelletti@familyissuesroundtable.org.