Steering Committee Officer List

Ann Mushendwa - Chair
CASA Program
The Judicial Center

45 N. George Street
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 771-9754
Fax: (717) 852-4934

Cynthia Bosserman - Vice Chair
Children's Program Director
UCP of South Central PA

788 Cherry Tree Court
Hanover, PA 17331
Tel: (717) 632-5552 ext. 241

Hilary Maugham - Secretary
YouthCare Program Director
JusticeWorks York County
267 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403
Cell: (717) 654-8541
Office: (717) 751-4893
Fax: (717) 751-4894

Christina Springer - Co-Assistant Secretary
Healthy Community Pharmacy
116 S. George Street, Ste.101
York, PA 17401
Tel: (717) 812-3028
Fax: (717) 848-2029

Patricia Torbert - Treasurer
Penn-Mar Human Services,
Director of Finance

10709 Susquehanna Trail
Glen Rock, PA 17327
Tel: (717) 235-8068 ext. 169
Fax: (717) 235-1215

   The officers include:

  • Chair - facilitates meetings, mails minutes and meeting notice
  • Vice Chair - assists the chair with meetings, substitutes as chair when chair is unavailable
  • Secretary - records the minutes, submits signed minutes to the chair
  • Assistant Secretary - updates the archives and membership list, keeps a record of minutes and financial reports
  • Treasurer - submits written signed quarterly reports to the Chair for distribution at meetings
   The officers are elected annually in the fall by the Steering Committee.
   If you have any questions or want additional information, please email
   If you have any questions regarding the site, please email